Location

700 Auditorium Drive
Redding, CA 96001

Phone

Box Office 530-229-0022
General Info 530-229-0036
Fax 530-229-0062

Box Office Hours

Non-Event Days

Tuesday - Friday 11:00AM - 5:00PM

Event Days

11:00AM - Showtime

Admin Office Hours

Monday - Friday

9:00AM - 5:00PM

Box Office closed holidays

New Year's Day - January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Third Monday in January
President's Day - Third Monday in February
Good Friday - Friday before Easter
Memorial Day - Last Monday in May
Independence Day - July 4
Labor Day - First Monday in September
Veteran's Day - November 11
Thanksgiving - November 23 & 24
Christmas Eve - December 24
Christmas - December 25
New Year's Eve - December 31

STAFF

Julie Dyar – General Manager 
julied@reddingcivic.com | 530.229.0036 

Nathan Parmelee – Booking & Marketing Manager
nathanp@reddingcivic.com | 530.262.6057

Holly Nichols — Box Office & Front of House Supervisor hollyn@reddingcivic.com | 530.229.0036

Emily Conforti — Marketing & Web Content Coordinator emilyc@reddingcivic.com | 530.229.1496

Bryan Doan – Production Manager
bryand@reddingcivic.com | 530.229.0073

Brian How — Lead Theater Tech brianh@reddingcivic.com | 530.229.1578

Shawn Cowgill - Accounting | Human Resources
shawnc@reddingcivic.com | 530.229.1572